Aussteller Expo Obfelden

Rund 70 Aussteller und viele Attraktionen

Albin Herzog AG Herzog Albin www.albinherzogag.ch
Alfilo Hairdesign-Kosmetik Calabrese Alfi www.alfilo.ch
Allianz Suisse Zimmermann Heinz www.allianz.ch
Amplifon AG Rocco Mario www.amplifon.ch
Architekturpunkt AG Kurt Mirco  
Avivox GmbH Büchler Roger www.avivox.ch
Bauspenglerei Bossert Bossert Roger  
Bauspenglerei Gfeller Gfeller Alexander  
Berger Boiler-Service AG Berger Lukas www.boiler-service.ch
Bill & Siegfried AG Bill Daniel www.bill-siegfried.ch
Blatty AG Blatty André www.blatty.ch
Blum Kundenzimmerei Blum Geri  
Blumenatelier Unverblümt Gut Isabelle www.unverbluemt.ch
Central Affoltern Imhof Elsi www.central-affoltern.ch
DAS Rechtschutzvers. AG Hochstrasser Wolfgang www.das.ch
Davanti Frick Daniel www.davanti.ch
de Pretto Maler GmbH de Bretto Markus www.depretto-maler.ch
Die Mobiliar Niederhauser Thomas www.mobiliar.ch
Eichholzer Haustechnik AG Urs Duc www.eichholzer-ht.ch
Elektro Ackermann GmbH Häberling Martin www.elacki.ch
Elektro Dölf Lang GmbH Sommer Pascal www.langelektro.ch
EKZ Eltop Affoltern Jud Silvan www.ekzeltop.ch
Feuerwehrverein Obfelden Steimer Rolf  
Finetra AG Bulica Besim www.finetra.ch
Fotostreiff Beat Streiff www.fotostreiff.ch
Garage G. Bürgisser Bürgisser Guido www.buergisser-garage.ch
Gemeine Obfelden, Energiekommission Haldimann Heinz www.obfelden.ch
Gesundheit im Dorf Moser Sonja www.moser-feldenkrais.ch
Gesundheit im Dorf Kobel Susanne www.nhp-kobel.ch
Häberling Bau GmbH Häberling David www.haeberling-bau.ch
HE Decor GmbH Hofstetter Andrea www.he-decor.ch
Heggli Gartenbau GmbH Heggli Rainer www.heggligartenbau.ch
HEIL Magnet- und Werkzeugtechnik Blatty Cédric www.heilmagnet.ch
Intus AG Winkler Fredy www.intusag.ch
Käppeli Electronics GmbH Nogzra Carvin www.kaeppeli.tv
Kommunalpolizei Affoltern am Albis Ott Martin www.kompol-zh.ch
Kurt Wohndesign Kurt Mirco www.kurtwohndesign.ch
Kraut und Rosen GmbH Grimmer Wädi  
Landi Obfelden Tillmann Marcel www.landi.ch
Maler Launer Launer Daniel www.maler-launer.ch
Martin Bolzli GmbH Bolzli Martin www.bolzli-gartenbau.ch
Malzheimer Bier Nyffenegger Thomas www.malzheimer.ch
Meier Zimmerei & Innenausbau Meier Jürg www.meierzimmerei.ch
Müller Architektur Müller Thomas www.architektur-mueller.ch
Müller Immobilien GmbH   www.immobilien-mueller.ch
Nicollier Landmaschinen Brüllhardt Alexander www.nicollier-landmaschinen.ch
Pekutech Reifenservice Pechlaner Mani  
Pöschtli Beck AG Vogel Nik und Erika www.poeschtlibeck.ch
Raiffeisenbank
Merenschwand-Obfelden
Jäger Rafael www.raiffeisen.ch
Ref. Kirchgemeinde Obfelden Kutassy Christoph www.kircheobfelden.ch
R. Bischofberger Bischofberger Remo www.ihrgipser.ch
R. Künzi Schreinerei GmbH Künzi Rolf www.naturbetten.ch
René Hächler AG Beer Roland www.garage-haechler.ch
reuss-fit Harms H. www.reuss-fit.ch
Ritschard Haustechnik AG Ritschard Christian www.ritschard-haustechnik.ch
Salon Swing Etterlin Irma www.coiffeurswing.ch
Samariterverein Obfelden Kälin Kathi www.svobfelden.ch
Schreinerei Frick Frick Beni www.schreiner-frick.ch
Schwarz Stahl AG (Huber) Rotach Bruno,
Bollinger Jürg
www.schwarzstahl.ch
Sinoswiss Medical AG Yang Ru www.sinoswiss.ch
Stiftung Lernwerkstatt Bickwil Hofmann Regula www.stiftunglwb.ch
Turnverein Obfelden Anderegg Davide www.tvobfelden.ch
Velo Doc Stettler René www.veldoc.ch
Vista Optik GmbH Bergt Karsten www.optiker-affoltern.ch
Weber Storen AG Weber Daniel www.weber-storen.ch
Weinladen Küferweg Obfelden Bulliard Myriam www.bioweinladen.ch
Winkler Beschriftungen Winkler Mario www.winkler-beschriftungen.ch
wohnenleben GmbH Kurt Werni + Luzia www.wohnenleben.ch
Wolf Fenster und Türen AG Wolf Patrizia www.wolf-fenster.ch
Wullschleger
Kanalreinigung AG
Blum Hanspeter www.wullschleger.com
WWZ Telekom AG Ming Cornelia www.wwz.ch
Zürcher Kantonalbank Zurfluh Larissa www.zkb.ch